Fabrice Villard Musique Logique - printed version
chevron_left chevron_right

Fabrice Villard Musique Logique - printed version

Printed Version

Musique Logique

Duration 50’

These twenty-five modal compositions, of minimalist inspiration, were written according to logical principles.Explanations appearing in appendix allow, if necessary, to better understand the compositional processes involved.

The compositions are independent of each other.

It is also possible to link them in the proposed order, in the form of a suite.They can be played on all clarinets.

Musique logique is a tribute to the work of composer Tom Johnson.

27.00 (tax incl.) 27.00 (tax excl.)
No tax
Garanties sécurité
Secure SSL payments
Politique de livraison
delivery at letter rate

Format A4

34 pages

NeB 126 VP