Arnaud Desvignes Pozor Zobor -Printed version
chevron_left chevron_right

Arnaud Desvignes Pozor Zobor -Printed version

Pozor Zobor

Flûte, Percussions, Piano, Strings trio
Duration 4’30

A piece created from almost nothing - from two or three notes. The struck chord punctuates the piece, like the evenements of a lifetime. And the music unfolds according to a logical sequence: 1+1+2+2+3+3+4+4+5+5=30.
Thirty bars in the blink of an eye. Alternating group by group, balance and chaos, calm and movement, linear and fragmented. From the very title the piece is characterised by its duality.

50.00 (tax incl.) 50.00 (tax excl.)
No tax
Garanties sécurité
Secure SSL payments
Politique de livraison
delivery at letter rate

Format A4

8 pages score + separated parts

NeB 33 VP